glitterbug Profile Information

Age 30 From Englewood, Colorado - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Friendly, fun and hard working.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Fit
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Other
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Exercising, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Would be to a restaurant then out to a show!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky diving!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Cutthroat kitchen, cops, chopped
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Movies Are  
N/a
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Ambient, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Snails, funtcase, above and beyond
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Science, Science Fiction, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
N/a mostly manga
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to a show, eating, hanging out and watching anime

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who can make me laugh and feel completely comfortable and wanted.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed, Marriage
Close