Source n°1 des Fans d'EDM Célibataires
Source n°1 des Fans d'EDM Célibataires

SMARTfairy Informations de profil

Do you like Dancing as much as I do?
Age 42 De Toronto, Ontario - En ligne - Il y a plus de 2 semaines
Femme Cherchant Homme

Informations de base

Je sais parler  
Anglais, Français, Espagnol, Arabe, Portugais
Je me décrirais comme  
I am a free-spirited, Catholic, University Educated, Performing artist. I am a singer / actor / dancer / writer / singer-songwriter / and Teacher of English as a Second Language. I speak 5 languages with English being my first language. I love dancing so much. I can't live without it! I love singing just as much! I absolutely love traveling! For me, life is all about fun, interpersonal relationships, enjoying the moment and spreading love to as many people as possible. I love 100%, I don't judge and I always smile and talk to everyone. I am passionate about eradicating inequalities like racism, sexism, ageism, homophobia and so much more. I believe in Jesus. I want kids one day! I love adventure activities like zip lining and hopefully soon, sky diving. I love the beach and skinny dipping. I can be conservative sometimes too. So, I'm also a contradiction.I adore wearing costumes and brightly coloured clothes. I love life and I love everyone! I accept people for who they are and I expect the same thing in return without being judged or controlled! Now all I need is to find the one who I can go on this adventure with in Faith and Love.
Signe  
Taureau

Apparence & situation

Ma silhouette est  
En forme
Ma taille est  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
Mes yeux sont  
Marrons
Mon origine ethnique est  
Autre
Ma situation maritale est  
Jamais été marié/e
J'ai des enfants  
Non
Je veux des enfants  
Oui
Ce que j'ai de mieux  
Sourire
Art Corporel  
Anneau au nombril
Mes cheveux sont  
Bruns foncés
J'en ai 1 ou plus  
Pas d'animaux
Prêt(e) à vivre ailleurs  
Oui

Statut

Mon niveau d'éducation est  
Diplôme d'études supérieures
Ma situation professionnelle actuelle est  
Plein-temps
Ma spécialité est  
Art / Musique / Littérature
Mon métier c'est  
ESL Teacher / Performing Artist
J'ai gagné cette année  
De 15,000 € à 29,999 €
Je vis  
Avec mes parents
Chez moi  
C'est plutôt calme
Je fume  
Non
Je bois de l'alcool  
Oui - socialement

Personnalité

Au lycée, j'étais un/e  
Tête
Socialement, je suis plutôt  
Ouvert
Mes passions et loisirs sont  
Religion/Spiritualité, Famille, Lecture, Art & artisanat, Sports, Musique, Télévision, Films, Jeux, Fêtes, Danse, Théâtre, Voyages, Camping, Bénévolat
Un bon moment pour moi c'est  
Sortir avec des amis, Faire la fête, Faire de nouvelles expériences, Regarder un bon film, Clubbing / Bars, Se déguiser, Aller à un concert, Aller au musée
Un premier rendez-vous idéal, ce serait  
Walking along harbourfront, grabbing an ice-cream and chatting while chilling.
J'ai toujours voulu essayer  
Sky-Diving.
Mes amis me décrivent comme  
Sympa

Points de vue sur la vie

Ma religion c'est  
Catholique
Je vais à la messe  
Une fois par semaine
Mon but dans la vie c'est  
To Spread Love to as many people as possible through thought-provoking art which I create to hopefully bring about change or at least makes some people whom I am able to reach, more unified and less divided. I am writing a screenplay for a short film right now. I am also writing a musical, and I have 200 songs that I've composed that I want to put into multiple recordings over the next 5 years. And I also want to have kids, while being there for my soul-mate and life partner 100% and supporting him as well. LOL! Lots of stuff. And I want to go to every EDM festival in the world! WOOHOO! :-)
Mon sens de l'humour est plutôt  
Sympa

Goûts

A la télévision, je regarde  
Actualités, Dessins animés, Documentaires, Drames, Sitcoms, Films, Sports
Mes 3 émissions télé préférées sont  
The Big Bang Theory, The Flash, BBC News
Quand je vais au cinéma, je regarde toujours  
Action, Science Fiction, Comédies, Drames, Animation, Je suis acteur/trice
Mes 3 films préférés sont  
Star Wars the original 3, The Last Unicorn, West Side Story
Quand j'écoute de la musique, ce que je préfère c'est  
Rock, Electro, Pop, Classique, Je suis musicien/ne, Blues, Jazz, Indus, Latino, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Mes 3 artistes musicaux préférés sont  
Michael Jackson, Ella Fitzgerald, Bjork
Quand je lis, ce que je préfère c'est  
Actualités, Littérature ancienne, Biographies, Bandes-dessinées / Romans graphiques, Ordinateurs, Fantaisie, Fictions, Histoire, Musique, Nature, Philosophie, Politique, Poésie, Religions, Sciences, Science Fiction, Romantiques, Surnaturel
Mes 3 livres préférés sont  
Mother Teresa, Away, The Alchemist
Mon idée du fun  
Dancing my butt off with wild abandon totally straight edge for 10 hours at an EDM concert and then at an after hours EDM bar. Going on the shoulders of my partner at an EDM Festival. Getting totally sweaty and lost in the music until they kick me out of the club! Traveling all over the world. Wearing sparkly neon clothes! Singing at the top of my lungs. Pretending I'm a mermaid, naked in the ocean. So many things. Too many to list here! Living life to the fullest and laughing a lot while hugging people and spreading love! :-)

Recherchant un/e

Que trouvez-vous attirant?  
Bon sens, Spontanéité, Empathie, Beauté, Délicatesse, Intelligence
Que recherchez-vous?  
A guy who is kind, open-minded, down-to-earth, has a good sense of humour, is honest, adaptable and not critical,will accept me for who I am,someone I can have a stimulating conversation with,someone who believes in God and wants kids,and someone who is warm, thoughtful and generous.
Quel type de relation recherchez-vous?  
Véritable ami/e, Engagement, Mariage
Fermer