Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

SMARTfairy Profile Information

Do you like Dancing as much as I do?
Age 45 From Toronto, Ontario - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
ESL Teacher / Performing Artist
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Walking along harbourfront, grabbing an ice-cream and chatting while chilling.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To Spread Love to as many people as possible through thought-provoking art which I create to hopefully bring about change or at least makes some people whom I am able to reach, more unified and less divided. I am writing a screenplay for a short film right now. I am also writing a musical, and I have 200 songs that I've composed that I want to put into multiple recordings over the next 5 years. And I also want to have kids, while being there for my soul-mate and life partner 100% and supporting him as well. LOL! Lots of stuff. And I want to go to every EDM festival in the world! WOOHOO! :-)
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, I'm A Movie Actor
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm A Recording Artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Biography, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, Romance, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Dancing my butt off with wild abandon totally straight edge for 10 hours at an EDM concert and then at an after hours EDM bar. Going on the shoulders of my partner at an EDM Festival. Getting totally sweaty and lost in the music until they kick me out of the club! Traveling all over the world. Wearing sparkly neon clothes! Singing at the top of my lungs. Pretending I'm a mermaid, naked in the ocean. So many things. Too many to list here! Living life to the fullest and laughing a lot while hugging people and spreading love! :-)

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Empathy, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A guy who is kind, open-minded, down-to-earth, has a good sense of humour, is honest, adaptable and not critical,will accept me for who I am,someone I can have a stimulating conversation with,someone who believes in God and wants kids,and someone who is warm, thoughtful and generous.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Committed, Marriage